Rubber & Tyre Machinery World

Info on Equipment And Suppliers

Conferences & Expos

2015 – 2016

Reach-3X on Rubber Machinery World

Updated Twice a Month

Date Name & Venue Contact
Dec 3-5 RubberCon 2015, Hotel ITC Grand Chola, Chennai, India K.J.Janakar

Dr. Samar Bandyopadhyay

Dec 3-5 Global Rubber Conference 2015, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Paul Yeo – conference@confexhub.com
Dec 4 VRA Annual Dinner 2015, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam VRA Office – office@vra.com.vn
Dec 9-11 Rubber World Expo 2015, BEC, Mumbai, India Dhruv Shah – Dhruv.shah@cii.in
Dec 18-19 National Rubber Conference (NRC 2015), Kolkata, India er@allindiarubber.net
Feb 16-18 Tire Technology Expo 2016, Deutsche Messe, Hanover, Germany Colin Scott – colin.scott@ukipme.com
Mar 8-10 Tyrexpo Africa 2016, Sandton Convention Centre, Johannesburg, South Africa Andrew Tan – Andrew@singex.com

 

Mar 9-11 GRTE 2016, Bangkok International Trade & Exhibition Center (BITEC), Thailand peram@grte-expo.com
Mar 10-11 India Rubber Meet 2016, Goa indiarubbermeet@gmail.com
Mar 16-18 European Tyre Recycling Conference 2016, NH du Grand Sablon, Brussels, Belgium  
Mar 29-

Apr 1

Tyre & Rubber Indonesia 2016,  Jakarta International Expo (JIExpo), Jakarta, Indonesia www.tyre-indonesia.net
Apr 9-11 CTF 2016, Shandong International Convention & Exhibition Center, Qingdao, China  
Apr 18-21 Tires & Rubber 2016, ZAO Expocentre Exhibition Center, Moscow, Russia  
Apr 19-21 North American Tire & Retread Expo 2016, Ernest N. Morial Convention Center, New Orleans, United States  
Apr 26-28 Rubber & Tyre Vietnam 2016, Vietnam Exhibition & Fair Centre (VEFAC), Hanoi, Vietnam Shirley Abraham – Shirley@cncictradeexpo.com
May 24-27 RubberTech Europe 2016, Messe Essen, Essen, Germany  
May 24-27 REIFEN 2016, Messe Essen GmbH, Essen, Germany  
Jun 8-10 RUBEXPO 2016, KICC, Nairobi, Kenya Ritesh Shah – rubber@efipl.in
Jun 28-30 PneuShow 2016, Expo Center Norte, Sao Paulo, Brazil  
Jun 28-30 EXPOBOR 2016, Expo Center Norte, Sao Paulo, Brazil  
July 8-10 RUBEXPO 2016, Yangon, Myanmar Ritesh Shah – rubber@efipl.in
July 12-14 Latin American & Caribbean Tyre Expo, ATLAPA Convention Center, Panama City, Republic of Panama, USA Linda Bassit – linda@worldtireexpo.com
Aug 5-7 RUBEXPO 2016, Colombo, Srilanka Ritesh Shah – rubber@efipl.in

 

Let us know your thoughts.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s